Quote

Talking about YouTube – The Fat Boy Chronicles Movie Trailer

 With students back in the classrooms across the USA parents must be aware of the sad reality our children face in school; there are great truths to be learned in this film (THE FAT BOY CHRONICLES). The natural way this movie is presented really enhances your understanding for the character’s situations and makes you aware of the cruelty suffered by our children in schools today.

I am very excited and happy about this movie, especially because my little cousin Christopher Rivera plays the main role in this movie and he plays out the story line like the pro-he is. I am so proud of him that I could not wait to share this joy with all of you which I care for much and highly respect. If you have not read the book “The Fat Boy Chronicles” I encourage you to do so, it is a fine true story that will touch your hearts. Visit: www.thefatboychronicles.com for additional information.

 

Finally something with a great purpose and amazing true story line shows up in the big screen. To me acting is an art that not many today can express with sincerity and outmost emotion; I feel Christopher Rivera is a very promising fine young actor. Your comments and constructive support is greatly appreciated. I hope and wish this movie makes it to all schools in America and homes as well. I am certain we all can learn a valuable and important lesson from it.

 

WATCH TRAILER: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OaaMXVsGm6Y

 

PSS: If anyone buys the book and wants it signed by Christopher, let me know. THNAK YOU.

Quote

YouTube – The Fat Boy Chronicles Movie Trailer